This is the message that appears on my website. It have be within for the ending two weeks. I don't know how it get within nor exactly what it ability.
Is within a virus on the site? When i log on from different computers, the message is still here?
How do i acquire rid of it? What do i do? Also, could it be something near the hosting? I don't host it myself. I salary for it through earthstarhosting.
The message appears on claimdx.com
Please backing...
Thanks
Answers:
perchance window automatically installed its updates and updated your firewall settings.
try running a 'spyware removal' program.
the just agency you will know if here is a virus is to run a virus check on your workstation.
Sounds close to someone is phishing from your site, better verbs it out.
Those warning are from stopbadware.org used by Google. They tip off users of sites that are timetabled to confer malware or scam etc. if it is YOUR site, next somehow here is something doomed to failure going on. I'd right to be heard someone hack your site and you requirement tighter guarantee. Phishing is another word for scamming used by internet. The site you refer to is pretty impossible. It have chancy links, and is blacklisted listed by multiple companies. Better gain that fixed. Look at a review of that site here:
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/claimdx...
When access claimdx.com my virus scanner comes up near a word that the site have the Trojan "Exploit-ANIfile.c". You might want to strip adjectives of the javascript you own and start slowly adding together them rear to see if you can determine what is cause it.