DESK OF:- SEGAMS EXPRESS COURIER
Argonaut House, Galleymead Road, Colnbrook,
Berkshire, SL30EN. United Kingdom.
Email:-
service@segamsexpresscourier.n...
PHONE:- +44 704 570 0687
Parcel Reg No: SEC/12309/SG
18TH/09/2007
ATTN: MR. GOVIND PANDURANG PATIL,
ATTN: This is to inform you that we are in possession of your certified cheque of 1,000,000.00 (One Million Great Britian Pounds) and permit Document aid up your prizewinning cheque which be be given to us by your fiduciary claims agent (Sir John Ivan) of Microsoft Award Department United Kingdom. You are to please confirm your mail address to see us dispatch your parcel at once.
It is the usual practice of our cleaning to conduct a proper endorsement of adjectives parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. Be rest assured that your check have be confirmed valid and true.
We
Answers:
It's a fraud. Just delete them.
it is fraud i receive them adjectives the time
It's a scam.
FRAUD
SCAM SCAM SCAM
Sounds strange to me.
Sounds resembling a fraud to me!
SCAM
this most for sure
is.... if you know of no such information of this previously consequently it is demonstrable that it is
Yes, this looks resembling fraud to me. It sounds similar to a typical 419 scam. Don't reply to the email, delete it.
everyone will communicate u fraud !
however,;
facts if u hail as the phone no. the voice or give the name subsidise individual will promising be an african ith constrained vocabulary skills..
these folks check your profile information - and run it thru google for other associated info on u.
if your curiosity get the best of u and u will too see where on earth it go..
reply ' report to them to phone u , conceivably work # or voicemail...and see if the info they hold concerning u..is tantamount to the yahoo profile info..
in the adjectives u can gag oir amendment yur profile info see, age etc.. and these folk will be mor explicit..
HOWEVER:
I did congregate a guy who get an email claiming he won $1500 . he delete them 2 times thinking it be fraud...afterwards he get a certified notification..snail correspondence..turns out it be true.
unsystematic select from a website look in he have made..
this is a 1 surrounded by a billion example and not imagined to come to pass to most of us though..
soak up...
Pray relay, are you so easy to fool that you have thoughts of scamming constituent of the 1 million pounds for yourself?
yes it is
Hey dont believe in such speck..
Its SCAM buddy..
Dont fall over into the trap..
Beware n only just take on n put ur sturdy work...u wil draw from better earn rewards than such cheap stuff..
:)
try this net site <
http://www.joewein.de/sw/419-bl-w.htm... > I don`t know you'll find something n you,ll know for urself. if it's true your a lucky man.
What make you dream up it MIGHT be solid?
Were you expecting a Microsoft Award?
Incidentally I checked the segamsexpresscourier.network website.
It's a template near no material info.
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&safe=...
just a big trick this is impossible
This isn't Microsoft's policy, & I scrounging if they are asking you for individually identifiable info. A prizewinning check this size! They will contact you another channel & generate sure it's them. When you sign up for a contest from them (& most places) they ask you to saturate out adjectives that stuff & later they already hold your pet name, address etc.
I, am jose luis I NOT espeak englis well brought-up -live within mexico ok
Yeah i draw from them adjectives the time too it's a fraud.
I'm also received such mail within chronological. I replied, but no use. They're adjectives frauds. No loss.
its fraud.
It's fraud.
It is a fraud .. Scam .. Delete that messages .. .