SafeFeel.com

Free Computer Networking Security & Software Questions and Answers Website

Can somebody update me in the region of the credility of the site www.investmentforexonline...

if it is fraud or real


Answers: Without human being 100% sure, I would stay away from this website.

#1 They singular adopt pocket money within e-gold and e-bullion, which are agreed fraud transmittal providers. Them not individual fraud but plentifully of society who use that service run fraud websites.

#2 the website is smaller amount than 3 months hoary. That is a impressively strong indicator these inhabitants might be out for a express scam.

domainwhitepages.com:

Creation Date: 03-jul-2007

#3 They are trying to procure your information. Most expected folks will be dumb ample to put surrounded by their e-gold or e-bullion login information...

its fraud..
it doesn't look that legit, and is not on the BBB.org list.
+ check this out!
http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/agentc/...
"BEWARE OF INVESTMENTFOREXONLINE. THIS BASTARD IS CHEATING WILL EAT YOUR DEPOSIT MONEY. FORWARD THIS MESSAGE TO THE REST OF THE WORLD."